The Vectron sales team

We support specialist dealers throughout Europe, professionally and reliably with binding solutions.

Customer satisfaction in Germany and the World

Vectron trade partners supply and accompany bakeries, catering trade, hairdressers and other industries with technologically leading POS solutions. Your daily challenges are ours. That is why our sales team provides our dealers with security and support in customer contact by mail, on the phone or personally on site. Together, we ensure superior, expert service and develop the best POS solutions for quality-conscious businesses of all sizes.

Our competent, outcome- and success-oriented team supports you in several European languages. Here you will find the right contact person for your request.

Sales Support

Rita Spitzer

Head of Sales Support & Steering

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail:
sales@vectron.de

Bridget Leifeld

Team Leader Sales Support 
German, English and French Speaking

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: sales@vectron.de

Nadja Ait Laouad

German, English and French Speaking

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: sales@vectron.de
 

Julija Cavaco

German, English and French Speaking

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: sales@vectron.de

Eva Wagner

German, English and French Speaking

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: sales@vectron.de
 

Miguel Reverón

German, English and Spanish Speaking

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: sales@vectron.de
 

Claudia Cortés

German, English and Spanish Speaking

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: sales@vectron.de

Sales D-A-CH-NL

Sascha Lewandowski

Division Head Vectron

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Sascha.Lewandowski@vectron.de

Thomas Schmitz

Area Sales Manager
North-Western Germany and the Netherlands  

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Thomas.Schmitz@vectron.de

Marc Bräunig

Commercial Agent
South-Western Germany and German Speaking Switzerland 

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Marc.Braeunig@vectron.de

Arne Zeiss

Area Sales Manager
North-Western Germany

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: arne.zeiss@vectron.de

Gerhard Schnitzer

Commercial Agent
Southern Germany and Austria

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Gerhard.Schnitzer@vectron.de

Holger Schulz

Area Sales Manager
Northern and Eastern Germany

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Holger.Schulz@vectron.de

Frank Romanski

Hospitality Channel Account Manager

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Frank.Romanski@vectron.de

André Scaramella

Bakery Channel Account Manager

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Andre.Scaramella@vectron.de

Sales International

Sascha Lewandowski

Division Head Vectron

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Sascha.Lewandowski@vectron.de

Gerhard Schnitzer

Commercial Agent
Czech Republic, Ireland, Romania, Croatia and Turkey

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Gerhard.Schnitzer@vectron.de

Laurent Guibourt

Commercial Agent
France

Tel. +33 680 811751
Mail: Laurent.Guibourt@vectron.fr

Julien Cruypelinck

Commercial Agent
France

Tel. +33 648 686020
Mail: Julien.Cruypelinck@vectron.fr

Michel Aurange

Commercial Agent
Spain, Portugal, Denmark and Norway

Tel. +34 665 38 83 57
Mail: michel.aurange@vectron.de

Thomas Schmitz

Area Sales Manager
Belgium

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-150
Mail: Thomas.Schmitz@vectron.de

bonVito Backoffice

Germaine Fonseca de Bräuer

Tel. +49 (0)251 2856-112
Mail: backoffice@bonVito.org

Do you have questions?

For additional information please contact us by phone or via the contact form.

(Mon – Fri, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. CET)